Chamber Board & Staff

Ankeny Area Chamber Staff

Julie C. Todtz
President/CEO
jctodtz@ankeny.org
Sharlyn Estrem
Office Manager
sharlyn@ankeny.org
Jessica Erickson
Events Director
jerickson@ankeny.org
Mike Fischer
Marketing & Graphic Design
mfischer@ankeny.org
Ali Krogman
Communications Director
akrogman@ankeny.org
Jamie Anderson
Membership Director
janderson@ankeny.org
Kris Oakie
Membership Engagement
koakie@ankeny.org

Ankeny Area Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Patti Hood
Chairman of the Board
Charter Bank
Heather Lilienthal
1st Vice Chairman
Iowa Soybean Association
Julie Mangels
2nd Vice Chairman
QB Studios/julsdesign
Jeff Baxter
Secretary/Treasurer
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen, P.C.
Corey Morrison
Business Services Chairman

On With Life

General Board of Directors

Brandon Converse

Luana Savings Bank

Mark Densmore
Densmore Insurance Strategies
Michael Hidder
Ankeny Real Estate Service
Sara Volkmann
Cafe Diem
Tony Mills
Karl Chevrolet
Tania Bowman
Dean Snyder Construction
Aaron Rickelman

Designed 2 Move Spine & Sport

Ann Tiernan
Lincoln Savings Bank
Ashley Cundiff

Ankeny Children's Dental

Laura Luetje

Lamberti, Gocke & Luetje Law Offices

Ted Rapp

Nilles & Associates

Jeff Reed

The Elevate Co.

Ex-Officio Board

Michele Starkenburg
Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce
Trent Murphy
Ankeny Economic Development Corp
Dr. Bruce Kimpston
Ankeny Community Schools
Gary Lorenz
City of Ankeny
Rob Denson
Des Moines Area Community College
Julie C. Todtz
Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce

Have a Question for Our Board? Send a Message.

Subscribe to our Newsletter