Chamber Board & Staff

Ankeny Area Chamber Staff

Julie C. Todtz
President/CEO
jctodtz@ankeny.org
Kris Oakie
Membership Director
koakie@ankeny.org
Sharlyn Estrem
Office Manager
sharlyn@ankeny.org
Jessica Erickson
Events Director
jerickson@ankeny.org
Mike Fischer
Marketing & Graphic Design
mfischer@ankeny.org
Ali Krogman
Communications Director
akrogman@ankeny.org

Ankeny Area Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Michele Starkenburg
Chairman of the Board
Veridian Credit Union
Patti Hood
1st Vice Chairman
Charter Bank
Heather Lilienthal
2nd Vice Chairman
Iowa Soybean Association
Julie Mangels
Secretary/Treasurer
QB Studios/julsdesign
Jeff Baxter
Business Services Chairman
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen, P.C.

General Board of Directors

Antoni Konecne
Hessen House
John Peterson
Peterson Planning Strategies
Brad Whipple
Iowa Clinic
Jen Kopriva
Hy-Vee
Mark Densmore
Densmore Insurance Strategies
Michael Hidder
Ankeny Real Estate Service
Corey Morrison
On With Life, Inc.
Sara Volkmann
Cafe Diem
Tony Mills
Karl Chevrolet
Tania Bowman
Dean Snyder Construction
Aaron Rickelman
Designed 2 Move Chiropractic & Sports Rehabilitation
Ann Tiernan
Lincoln Savings Bank

Ex-Officio Board

Lydia Hornung
Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce
Rosalind Fox
Ankeny Economic Development Corp
Dr. Bruce Kimpston
Ankeny Community Schools
Gary Lorenz
City of Ankeny
Rob Denson
Des Moines Area Community College
Julie C. Todtz
Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce

Have a Question for Our Board? Send a Message.

Subscribe to our Newsletter