Chamber Board & Staff

Ankeny Area Chamber Staff

Julie C. Todtz
Sharlyn Estrem
Office Manager
Jamie Anderson
Membership Director
Kris Oakie
Membership Engagement
Dini Anderlik
Sponsorship Engagement
Brent Roske
Director of Marketing

Ankeny Area Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Heather Lilienthal
Chairman of the Board

Commercial Supply Co. / Iowa Meat Truck

Julie Mangels
1st Vice Chairman

QB Studios / julsdesign

Jeff Baxter
2nd Vice Chairman
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen, P.C.
Corey Morrison

On With Life

Tony Mills
Business Services Chairman

Karl Chevrolet

General Board of Directors

Aaron Rickelman

Designed 2 Move Spine & Sport

Ann Tiernan
Lincoln Savings Bank
Annette Renaud

McGough Construction

Tania Bowman
Dean Snyder Construction
Ashley Cundiff

Ankeny Children's Dental

Laura Luetje

Lamberti, Gocke & Luetje Law Offices

Jeff Reed

BIZLAB Solutions

Ted Rapp

Nilles & Associates

Allison Piazza

Easterseals Iowa

Ann Wright

Wright Solutions

Lindsey Foss

Real Deals Ankeny

Trent Murphy

CJM Financial

Ex-Officio Board

Patti Hood
Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce
Melissa Johnson
Ankeny Economic Development Corp
Dr. Erick Pruitt
Ankeny Community Schools
Gary Lorenz
City of Ankeny
Rob Denson
Des Moines Area Community College
Julie C. Todtz
Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce

Have a Question for Our Board? Send a Message.

Subscribe to our Newsletter